Contact

Ledenservice & Werving

ledenservice@onzeluchtmacht.nl

Ledenadministratie KNVOL

administratie@onzeluchtmacht.nl

Geen internet: stuur uw bericht naar de ledenadministratie.

Landelijk Bestuur:
Voorzitter voorzitter@onzeluchtmacht.nl
Vicevoorzitter vicevoorzitter@onzeluchtmacht.nl
Secretaris secretaris@onzeluchtmacht.nl
NLAC coördinator nlac@onzeluchtmacht.nl
Penningmeester penningmeester@onzeluchtmacht.nl
Activiteitencoördinator ac-coordinator@onzeluchtmacht.nl
Ledenservice ledenservice@onzeluchtmacht.nl
Webredactie:

F.J.J. (Frank) Crebas
webredactie@onzeluchtmacht.nl

Technisch beheer deze website

Kpl1. KLu H.J.J. (Johan) Nentjes
webmaster@onzeluchtmacht.nl